FUSE 1B
12'6 x 30"
grey orange
New Arrival Deal 30%

Offer556,00 € Regular price795,00 €
Save 239,00 €

VAT included. Free shipping within Germany.
Any shipping costs to other countries will be charged at checkout.


This inflatable stand-up paddle board offers excellent rigidity and very good gliding properties. A high-quality overall package for longer tours too! In 12'6 x 30 the FUSE has a sportier character, in 11'6 x 31 it offers more tipping stability.

In stock, dispatch within 24h

The first boards for the new season have arrived. Every Lite Venture Inflatable SUP board undergoes a thorough quality check. Some boards are removed from regular sale due to minor visual discrepancies. These boards are technically flawless, have a full warranty and can be purchased with a 30% discount depending on the classification. Find out more about the new arrival deal here

Paddle set: without paddle

Paddle set

Try this board near you:

Just contact the location of your choice and make an appointment. Test the board you want. The board will be sent directly to you and your desired address when you place your order. When ordering, please let us know which station you tested it at.

FUSE 1B
12'6 x 30"
grau orange
New Arrival Deal 30%

Angebot556,00 € Regulärer Preis795,00 €
Spare 239,00 €

inkl. MwSt. Innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei.
Eventuelle Versandkosten in andere Länder werden an der Kasse berechnet.


Dieses aufblasbare Standup Paddle Board bietet ausgezeichnete Steifigkeit und sehr gute Gleiteigenschaften. Auch für längere Touren ein hochwertiges Gesamtpaket! In 12‘6 x 30 hat das FUSE einen sportlicheren Charakter, in 11‘6 x 31 bietet es mehr Kippstabilität.

Vorrätig, Versand innerhalb 24h

Die ersten Boards für die neue Saison sind eingetroffen. Jedes Lite Venture Inflatable SUP Board wird einer genauen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen. Manche Boards nehmen wir aufgrund kleiner optischer Abweichungen aus dem regulären Verkauf. Diese Boards sind technisch einwandfrei, haben volle Garantie und können je nach Einstufung mit 30% Prozent Rabatt erworben werden. Erfahre hier mehr zum New Arrival Deal

Paddel im Set: ohne Paddel

Paddel im Set

Teste dieses Board in deiner Nähe:

Melde dich einfach beim Standort deiner Wahl und vereinbare einen Termin. Teste das von dir gewünschte Board. Das Board wird bei Bestellung direkt an dich und deine Wunschadresse versendet. Bitte teile uns bei Bestellung mit, bei welcher Station du es getestet hast.